Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Evening (x) , Series: Message (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (183)

What Can We Do In The Church? - (1 Timothy 4:12-16)
1 Timothy 4:12-16 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Empty Seat: Heaviness At The Holidays Part 2 - (1 Samuel 20:18)
2 Samuel 20:18 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
More Than You Bargined For - (Ruth 1-1:11)
Ruth 1:1-11 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Brian Busby on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Soul Winning Explained - ( Matthew 28:19-20)
Matthew 28:19-20 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev.Justin Hayles on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Baptism Explained - (Acts 8:35-40) Rev. Justin Hayles
Acts 8:35-40 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev.Justin Hayles on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Lord's Supper Explained - (1 Corinthians 11:1-34)
1 Corinthians 11:1-34 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Will Of God - (1 Sam. 10:20)
1 Samuel 10:20 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Brian Busby on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Little Is Much If God Is In It -( Zechariah 4:10)
Zechariah 4:10 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Facts About A Fisherman - (Matthew 4:18-21)
Matthew 4:18-21 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Four Ways People Live Their Life - (James 4:14)
James 4:14 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser