Sermons

Active filter: Book: Matthew (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Series: Message (x)
Preacher: Rev. Justin Hayles (9), Rev. Don Rich (1).
Date: 2019 (4), 2020 (5), 2021 (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

Matthew's Pen - (Matthew 9:9)
Matthew 9:9 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on July 11, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
After The Gift - ( Matthew 2:11-12)
Matthew 2:11-12 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on December 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Walking On Water-(Mathew 14:28, 29)
Matthew 14:28-29 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on October 25, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Temptations Of The Devil - ( Matthew 4:1-11)
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on May 17, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Understanding The Resurrection - (Matthew 28:1-6 )
Matthew 28:1-6 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on April 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
With God - (Matthew 25:3-34)
Matthew 25:3-34 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Don Rich on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Why We Do What We Do - (Matthew 28:19-20)
Matthew 28:19-20 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Gethsemane - (Matthew 26:36-46)
Matthew 26:36-46 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Bruised Reed And Smoking Flax - ( Matt.12:20)
Matthew 12:20 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Practical Look At Palm Sunday - (Matthew 21:1-11)
Matthew 21:1-11 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser