Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Evening (x) , Series: Message (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (174)

Facts About A Fisherman - (Matthew 4:18-21)
Matthew 4:18-21 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Four Ways People Live Their Life - (James 4:14)
James 4:14 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Unmovable In These Last Days - (1 Cor. 15:58)
1 Corinthians 15:58 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Headed For The Hills - (Psalm 121)
Psalm 121:1-8 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Contend For The Faith - (Jude 20-25)
Jude 1:20-25 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Lessons From The Prodigal Son - (Luke 15:17-19)
Luke 15:17-19 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. C. J. Martin on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Family Of God Part 3- ( Eph.4: 12-16 )
Ephesians 4:12-16 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Power of The Resurrection - (Mark 16:1-6;Phil.3:10)
Mark 16:1-6 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Allen Young on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Family Of God Part 2- ( Eph.4)
(Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Family Of God - ( Eph.4)
Ephesians 4:1-6 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser