Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Rev. Justin Hayles (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Exodus (1), 1 Samuel (1), 2 Kings (1), Job (1), Psalm (3), Proverbs (2), Daniel (1), Matthew (1), Mark (2), John (1), Acts (1), Hebrews (1).
Date: 2017 (1), 2018 (16)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (17)

When God Says Stretch - (Matt. 12:9-14)
Matthew 12:9-14 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How To Enjoy Church - (Psalm 122:1)
Psalm 122:1 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Moving Forward and Encountering God - (Exodus 14:15,31)
Exodus 14:15-31 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Preparing For Rain - (2 Kings 3:16-18)
2 Kings 3:16-20 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Waiting On God - (John 21:1-6)
John 21:1-6 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Faith of A Father - (Hebrews 11:7)
Hebrews 11:7 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Being On The Winning Side - (Psalms 124:1-8)
Psalm 124:1-8 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Sobering Reality of Letting Go - (Proverbs 25:28)
Proverbs 25:28 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
We Will Remember - (Job 36:24-25)
Job 36:24-25 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Demonic Maniac To Divine Messenger - (Mark 5:1-6 & 20)
Mark 5:1-20 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser