Calvary Adult Choir Albums

These are the albums available at this time.

Click Here to order

Singing, I Love You Lord

  1. Singing I Love You Lord
  2. Revival In The Land
  3. Behold The Lamb
  4. Here Comes Jesus
  5. Through The Blood
  6. Hallelujah, I Will Praise Him
  7. When He Was On The Cross, I Was On His Mind
  8. Saved To The Uttermost
  9. The Lovely Name Of Jesus
  10. Trophies Of Grace
  11. Make A Joyful Noise
  12. We Are Still The Church
  13. Holy Highway

Released: 1995

Side A

  1. Jesus is alive and well
  2. Blessed be the name
  3. He’s worthy
  4. At the name of Jesus
  5. Child of the King
  6. I bowed on my knees and cried holy

Side B

  1. God is able
  2. These are they
  3. Ain’t no grave
  4. He still reigns
  5. The Church medley

Total Praise (CD)

    1. Forever Redeemed

    2. More Than Enough

    3. Sonrise

    4. So You Would Know

    5. Peace In The Midst Of The Storm

    6. That’s Him

    7. Jesus Saves (He Still Does)

    8. Grace (Marvelous Grace)

    9. Giver Of Life

    10. Firmly Committed

    11. I’ve Been Through Enough

    12. Alpha and Omega

    13. Oh, What A Savior

    14. Total Praise