Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Evening (x) , Date: 2014 (x)
Book: Exodus (1), Joshua (1), Nehemiah (1), Psalm (1), Daniel (1), Matthew (1), Luke (1), John (1), Acts (1), Romans (2), 2 Corinthians (1), Galatians (1), Philippians (1), 2 Peter (1), 1 John (1).
Date: June (1), July (4), August (5), September (3), October (4), November (4), December (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (24)

Catholicism
(Part of the Equipping The Saints series).
Preached by Rev. Jim Daley on December 28, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Christmas Special 2014 - God With Us - (Matt 1:18 - 23)
Matthew 1:18-23 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Brian Busby on December 21, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Equipping The Saints - Mormon Doctrine
(Part of the Equipping The Saints series).
Preached by Rev. Jim Daley on December 14, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Jehovah's Witness
(Part of the Equipping The Saints series).
Preached by Rev. Jim Daley on November 30, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Evidences of a thankful heart - psalms 69:30
Psalm 69:30 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Carden on November 23, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
How To Stay Fit Part 2 - (Luke 9:62)
Luke 9:62 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. C. Snyder Turner on November 16, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Equipping The Saints - Islam 3
(Part of the Equipping The Saints series).
Preached by Rev. Jim Daley on November 2, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Equipping the Saints - Islam 2
(Part of the Equipping The Saints series).
Preached by Rev. Jim Daley on October 26, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Equipping the saints - Islam 1
(Part of the Equipping The Saints series).
Preached by James Daley on October 19, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Knowing The Truth - (John 14:6) - Rev. C. Snyder Turner
John 14:6 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev.C Snyder Turner on October 12, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser