Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Rev. Justin Hayles (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)
Book: Genesis (2), Exodus (1), 1 Samuel (1), 2 Kings (1), Job (1), Psalm (3), Proverbs (2), Daniel (1), Matthew (2), Mark (2), John (2), Acts (1), Hebrews (1), 1 John (1).
Date: 2017 (1), 2018 (20)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (21)

The Temptations Of Jesus - (Matthew 4:1-11)
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why Bad Things Happen To God's People - (John 16:33)
John 16:33 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed Assurance - (1 John 3:19-21)
1 John 3:19-20 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God Desires Renewal - (Genesis 17:1)
Genesis 17:1 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
When God Says Stretch - (Matt. 12:9-14)
Matthew 12:9-14 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How To Enjoy Church - (Psalm 122:1)
Psalm 122:1 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Moving Forward and Encountering God - (Exodus 14:15,31)
Exodus 14:15-31 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Preparing For Rain - (2 Kings 3:16-18)
2 Kings 3:16-20 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Waiting On God - (John 21:1-6)
John 21:1-6 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Faith of A Father - (Hebrews 11:7)
Hebrews 11:7 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser