Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Evening (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (170)

The Truth Of The Matter Is This - ( John 8:31-36 )
John 8:31-36 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Something's That Are Good For Us -( Psalms 73:28)
Psalm 73:28 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Story Of Gideon Pt2 - ( Judges 6:12)
(Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Mighty Warrior, The Story Of Gideon - ( Judges 6:12)
Judges 6:12 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
For What Should We Pray - ( Luke 18:1)
Luke 18:1 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. C. Snyder Turner on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
When The Devil Put A Question Mark Where God Put A Period - ( Gen. 3:1)
Genesis 3:1-3 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
They Had Been With Jesus - (Acts 4:13)
Acts 4:13 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. C. Snyder Turner on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
A Look at Spirituality - (1 Cor. 2:15)
1 Corinthians 2:15 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. C. Snyder Turner on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Conditions & Blessings - (Isaiah 1:19)
Isaiah 1:19 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. C. Snyder Turner on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Living in Love - (1 John 4:7-8)
1 John 4:7-8 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. C. Snyder Turner on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser