Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Evening (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (153)

Reflecting On Blessings - (2 Samuel 22:50)
2 Samuel 22:50 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Can God Defeat Terrorism
Jonah 1:1-10 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Scott Solano on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
What Am I Gonna Do? ( 1 Peter 5:7)
1 Peter 5:7 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Doug Ledford on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Why God Doesn't Give Shortcuts - ( Exodus 13:17-22)
Exodus 13:17-22 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Two Types Of Stewards - (Matthew 25:14)
Matthew 25:14 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. C. Snyder Turner on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Wise Counsel From God's Creatures - ( Proverbs 30:24-28)
Proverbs 30:20-28 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Justin Hayles on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Strength In Weakness - (2 Corinthians 12:7-10 )
2 Corinthians 12:7-10 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. C. Snyder Turner on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Mediterranean Baptist Mission
(Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. Lamar Rackley on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Why We're Here - (1 Peter 2:1-5)
1 Peter 2:1-5 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. C. Snyder Turner on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Introduction to Romans - ( Romans 1)
Romans 1:1 (Part of the Message series).
Preached by Rev. James Daley on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser